Team

Jugendleiter

 

Martin Jedele

0173-4827416
martin-jedele@gmx.de

Kassiererin Fußballjugend

 

Nici Hornung

0157-32490178
n.hornung@gmx.de

Trainer

Bambini (Jahrgänge 2015 und jünger)

 

Yusuf Akin

0151-41909260
y.akin61@yahoo.de

F-Junioren (Jahrgänge 2014 / 2013)

 

 

Mike Bauer

0176-47239039
Mike.bauer1977@gmail.com

 

Tobias Rösch

0179-4697914
roeschtobias@freenet.de

 

E-Junioren (Jahrgänge 2012 / 2011)

 

Leonardo Lombardi

0176-76792486
leonardo_lombardi@gmx.de

D-Junioren Schönbuch United (Jahrgänge 2010 / 2009)

 

 

Björn Kittelmann (SV Walddorf)

0157-35646291
d-junioren@svwalddorf.de

C-Junioren Schönbuch United (Jahrgänge 2008 / 2007)

 

 

Steffen Kittelmann (SV Walddorf)

01578-7995150
c-junioren@svwalddorf.de

B-Junioren Schönbuch United (Jahrgänge 2006 / 2005)

 

Martin Stich

0152-54584703
Martin.stich91@web.de

 

 

Dennis Schnierer

0178-6044063
denis.schnierer1@gmx.de

A-Junioren Schönbuch United (Jahrgänge 2004 / 2003)

 

 

Tom Schwaibold (SV Walddorf)

0163-3478490
a-junioren@svwalddorf.de