Team

Funktion Name Mobil E-Mail
Jugendleiter Alexander Jedele 0172 / 7687716 alex.jedele@googlemail.com
Jugendkassiererin Nicole Hornung 0157 / 32490178 n.hornung@gmx.de
Trainer/Betreuer:      
A-Junioren
Jahrgänge 2000/2001
Alex Sulzberger
Frank Sulzberger
0177 / 2137279 a.sulzberger@kabelbw.de
B-Junioren
Jahrgänge 2002/2003
Driss Rhattas 0152-08612183
C-Junioren
Jahrgang 2004/2005
Philipp Jedele
Vedat Alkan
Jörg Heusel
0160 / 96328031 philipp.jedele@gmail.com
vedat.alkan@web.de
D-Junioren
Jahrgang 2006/2007
Reimund Kuper
Richard Potye
Leo Sohn
0176 / 42582568
0157 / 81671142
E-Junioren
Jahrgang 2008/2009
Kreso Zirdum 0173 / 3884254 kreso.zirdum@freenet.de
F-Junioren
Jahrgang 2010/2011
Marek Jakowatz
Uwe Laux
Leonardo Lombardi
Sven Fischer
0160 / 90436801
0178 / 1499112

0173 / 1989736
marek.jakowatz@me.com
uwe-laux@gmx.de
leonardo_lombardi@gmx.de
sven.fischer877@gmx.de
Bambini
Jahrgang 2012/2013 
Marco Wolter
Sven Fischer
0177-4066475
0173 1989736
marco@k-furt.de
sven.fischer877@gmx.de
Frauen Babsi Ammann 0173 / 8126970 bammann1605@gmx.de