Team

Funktion Name Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Jugendleiter Alexander Jedele 07121 / 509935 0172 / 7687716 alex.jedele@googlemail.com
Jugendkassiererin Nicole Hornung 07121 / 907688 0157 / 32490178 n.hornung@gmx.de
Jugendkoordinatoren:        
Leistungsbereich
(U16-19-Junioren)
Simon Dekoleadenu     simondeko@gmx.de
Aufbautraining
(U12-U15-Junioren)
 n.n.    
Grundlagen
(U7-U11-Junioren)
 n.n.      
Trainer/Betreuer:        
U18/19-Junioren ( A )
Jahrgänge 1998/1997
Jürgen Sauer 07121 / 1363203 0151 / 40231638 knepfle@gmx.de
  Michael Weber 07121 / 907790 0163 / 7150029 mmweber1@web.de
U16/17-Junioren ( B )
Jahrgänge 2000/1999
Martin Stich 07121 / 1363203 0152 / 54584703 martin.stich91@web.de
U13- und U14-Junioren ( C )
Jahrgang 2003/2004
Denis Schnierer   0178 / 6044063 denis.schnierer1@gmx.de
  Christoph Schmidt   0163 / 8180897 chrisschmidt1234@aol.com
U11- und U12-Junioren ( D )
Jahrgang 2005/2006
Reimund Kuper
 
0176 / 42582568
  Ralf Siegert   0176 / 38557923 ralfsiegertrt@aol.com
U10- U11-Junioren ( E )
Jahrgang 2007/2008
Alex Jedele
0172 / 7687716
  Kreso Zirdum   0173 / 3884254 kreso.zirdum@freenet.de
U8- U9-Junioren ( F )
Jahrgang 2009
Uwe Laux   0178 1499112  
Jahrgang 2010  Sven Fischer   0173 1989736  sven.fischer877@gmx.de
U7-Junioren (Bambini)
Jahrgang 2011/2012
Sven Fischer   0173 1989736  sven.fischer877@gmx.de
Frauen Babsi Ammann   0173 / 8126970 bammann1605@gmx.de